Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In


​​​​​​​​Our classrooms are rich with laughter, leadership and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ voice and interests in mind.  

Unless otherwise indicated, e-mail addresses consist of first initial, last name and end with (e.g. For access to staff twitter feeds, please click on the names in blue print. 

​2020-2021 Nottawasaga ​& Creemore Staff 

PrincipalJeff Dunlop                                                                 SAS-E                                Melissa MacDonald
Jennifer Floyd                                                            Custodial Team                  Tracey Miller (Chief) 
Laurie Grant (DECE)                        ​                                                                     Kathy Anderson (pm)
SK/1                Lara Beattie                                                                ​Educationa​l Assistant         Merle MacDonald
                                                                                                                               Amy Freeman (0.5 AM)
​Grade 1/2Lisa Doner-Day
​Grade 2Matthew Zoltak
​Grade 3
​Cathryn Hawboldt
​Grade 3/4
​Dylan Hare
​Grade 5Brian Surowiec

​ Grade 6                               Tanya Smith (0.8) Nicole Michalenko (0.2)

​Grade 7/8                           Natalie Mulyk TBD(0.9) Nicole Michalenko (0.1) 
​Grade 8                              Brent Hughes
​Core French                       Summer denBok
​Library/Planning Time        Tara Dea
​Special Education              Laura Vanderlek-McCabe (Learning Centre)
Resource Teacher
​Planning Time                    Nicole Michalenko